Ahlander  Agency  AB
Svartensgatan  4
116  20    STOCKHOLM
SVERIGE
Telephone: +46  8  275455
Fax:
Company e-mail: info@ahlanderagency.com

Contact: Marit  Marjavaara
E-mail: marit@ahlanderagency.com
Website: www.ahlanderagency.com
Alfabeta  Bokförlag  AB
Fiskargatan  8
116  20    STOCKHOLM
SVERIGE
Telephone: +46  8  7143630
Fax: +46  8  6432431
Company e-mail: info@alfabeta.se

Contact: AnnaKaisa  Danielsson
E-mail: annakaisa@alfabeta.se
Website: www.alfabeta.se
Bennet  Agency
Hedinsgatan  33
115  33    Stockholm
SVERIGE
Telephone: +46  704674270
Fax:
Company e-mail:

Contact: Amelie  Bennet
E-mail: amelie.bennet@bennetagency.com
Website: www.bennetagency.com
Bokförlaget  Opal  AB
Tegelbergsvägen  31
168  66    BROMMA
SVERIGE
Telephone: +46  8  282179
Fax: +46  8  296623
Company e-mail: opal@opal.se

Contact: Melina  Nordstrand
E-mail: melina@opal.se
Website: www.opal.se
Bonnier  Rights  /Bonnierförlagen
Sveavägen  56
10363    Stockholm
SVERIGE
Telephone:
Fax:
Company e-mail:

Contact: Madelene  Andersson
E-mail: madelene.andersson@bonnierrights.se
Website:
Cappelen  Damm  Agency
Akersgt  47/49
0180    OSLO
NORGE
Telephone: +47  21616500
Fax:
Company e-mail: foreignrights@cappelendamm.no

Contact: Annette  Fjaervoll
E-mail: annette.fjarvoll@cappelendamm.no
Website: www.cappelendamm.no
Copenhagen  Literary  Agency
Hyskenstræde  10,  2  sal
1207    KØBENHAVN
DANMARK
Telephone: +45  31163323
Fax:
Company e-mail: info@cphla.dk

Contact: Sophia  Hersi  Smith
E-mail: sophia@cphla.dk
Website: www.cphla.dk
Elina  Ahlbäck  Literary  Agency
Rikhardinkatu  4  B  21
00130    HELSINKI
FINLAND
Telephone: +358-400512101
Fax:
Company e-mail: info@ahlbackagency.com
Finland’s  first  independent,  international  literary  agency  selling  film,  TV  and  foreign  rights  to  Finnish  authors’  works.  Our  highlights  incl.  Finding  Sisu  by  Katja  Pantzar,  Finlandia  Prize  winners  Lindstedt,  Valtonen,  and  Sinisalo,  along  Hollywood-sold  properties  Simukka’s  Snow  White  Trilogy,  Tolonen’s  Monster  Nanny,  Turtschaninoff’s  Maresi  and  Lehtolainen’s  crime  series.
Contact: Julia  Kellums
E-mail: julia.kellums@ahlbackagency.com
Website: www.ahlbackagency.com
Logotype
Enberg  Literary  Agency  AB
Hörnåkersvägen  21
183  65    TÄBY
SVERIGE
Telephone:
Fax:
Company e-mail: maria@enbergagency.se

Contact: Maria  Enberg
E-mail: maria@enbergagency.se
Website: www.enbergagency.se
FILI-  Finnish  Literature  Exchange
P.O.  Box  259
FI-00171    HELSINGFORS
FINLAND
Telephone: +358  405468645
Fax:
Company e-mail: fili@finlit.fi

Contact: Päivi  Haarala
E-mail: paivi.haarala@finlit.fi
Website: www.finlit.fi
Grand  Agency  AB
Vanadisvägen  41
113  23    STOCKHOLM
SVERIGE
Telephone: +46  8  4444747
Fax:
Company e-mail:

Contact: Lena  Stjernström
E-mail: lena@grandagency.se
Website: www.grandagency.se
Gyldendal  Norsk  forlag
Pb:  6860  St  Olavs  Plass
0130    OSLO
NORGE
Telephone:
Fax:
Company e-mail:

Contact: Anne  Cathrine  Eng
E-mail: anne.cathrine.eng@gyldendal.no
Website:
Hagen  Agency
Lindemans  gate  3  D
0267    OSLO
NORGE
Telephone: +47  22  465254
Fax:
Company e-mail: hagency@online.no

Contact: Eirin  Hagen
E-mail: hagency@online.no
Website: www.hagenagency.no
Hedlund  Literary  Agency  AB
Box  2012,  Stortorget  1
103  11    STOCKHOLM
SVERIGE
Telephone:
Fax:
Company e-mail: gudrun@hedlundagency.se

Contact: Gudrun  Lindgren
E-mail: gudrun@hedlundagency.se
Website: www.hedlundagency.se
Helsinki  Literary  Agency
Snellmaninkatu  13
00170    HELSINKI
FINLAND
Telephone: +358  40  737  5535
Fax:
Company e-mail:

Contact: Urpu  Strellman
E-mail: urpu@helsinkiagency.fi
Website: www.helsinkiliteraryagency.fi
Lennart  Sane  Agency  AB
PO  Box  5388
102  49    STOCKHOLM
SVERIGE
Telephone: +46  841001818
Fax:
Company e-mail: info@lennartsaneagency.com

Contact: Philip  Sane
E-mail: philip.sane@lennartsaneagency.com
Website: www.lennartsaneagency.com
Lindhardt  og  Ringhof  Literary  Agency
Vognmagergade  11
1148    KØBENHAVN
DANMARK
Telephone: +45  33695000
Fax:
Company e-mail: info@lrforlag.dk

Contact: Nya  Guldberg
E-mail: nya.guldberg@lrforlag.dk
Website: www.lindhardtogringhof.dk
Little  Brown  Book  Group
Carmelite  House
EC4Y  ODZ    LONDON
STORBRITANNIEN
Telephone:
Fax:
Company e-mail: info@littlebrown.co.uk

Contact: Andy  Hine
E-mail: andy.hine@littlebrown.co.uk
Website: www.littlebrown.co.uk
Mertin  Witt  Literary  Agency
Taunusstrasse  38
60329    FRANKFURT
TYSKLAND
Telephone: +49  69  27108966
Fax:
Company e-mail: info@mertin-litag.de

Contact: Nicole  Witt
E-mail: n.witt@mertin-litag.de
Website: www.mertin-litag.de
Nordin  Agency  AB
Holländargatan  20
111  60    STOCKHOLM
SVERIGE
Telephone: +46  72  54  80044
Fax:
Company e-mail: info@nordinagency.se

Contact: Sara  Tiala
E-mail: sara.tiala@nordinagency.se
Website: www.nordinagency.se
Norla
Postboks  1414  Vika
NO-0115    OSLO
NORGE
Telephone: +47  23084100
Fax:
Company e-mail: firmapost@norla.no

Contact: Hege  Langrusten
E-mail: hege.langrusten@norla.no
Website: www.norla.no
Northern  Stories
Parkveien  57
0256    OSLO
NORGE
Telephone: +47  99691950
Fax:
Company e-mail: post@northernstories.no

Contact: Astrid  Dalaker
E-mail: astrid@northernstories.no
Website: www.northernstories.no
Oslo  Literary  Agency
Sehesteds  gate  3
NO-0102    OSLO
NORGE
Telephone: +47  22400400
Fax: +47  22206395
Company e-mail: info@osloliteraryagency.no

Contact: Even  Råkil
E-mail: even.rakil@osloliteraryagency.no
Website: www.osloliteraryagency.no
Partners  in  Stories
Ferkens  gränd  1
111  30    STOCKHOLM
SVERIGE
Telephone:
Fax:
Company e-mail: info@partnersinstories.se

Contact: Alice  Stenberg
E-mail: alice@partnersinstories.se
Website: www.partnersinstories.se
People  Group  Agency  /  People's  Press
Vester  Farimagsgade  41
1606  V    KØBENHAVN
DANMARK
Telephone: +45  33113311
Fax:
Company e-mail: info@peoplespress.dk

Contact: Lise  Nielsen
E-mail: lise.nielsen@artpeople.dk
Website: www.peoplespress.dk
Salomonsson  Agency  AB
Götgatan  27
116  21    STOCKHOLM
SVERIGE
Telephone: +46  8  223211
Fax:
Company e-mail: info@salomonssonagency.com

Contact: Marilinn  Klevhamre
E-mail: marilinn@salomonssonagency.com
Website: www.salomonssonagency.com
Sebes  &  Bisseling  Literary  Agency
Herengracht  613-3
1017    CE  AMSTERDAM
NEDERLÄNDERNA
Telephone: +31  206160940
Fax:
Company e-mail: kleuver@sebes.nl

Contact: Rik  Kleuver
E-mail: kleuver@sebes.nl
Website: www.sebes.nl
Southside  Stories  AB
Renstiernas  Gata,  14
11628    STOCKHOLM
SVERIGE
Telephone: +46706300088
Fax:
Company e-mail: hoo@southsidestories.se

Contact: Hans-Olov  Öberg
E-mail: hoo@southsidestories.se
Website: https://www.southsidestories.se
Statens  Kulturråd
Box  27215
102  53    STOCKHOLM
SVERIGE
Telephone: +46  8  51926400
Fax: +46  8  51926499
Company e-mail: kulturradet@kulturradet.se

Contact: Susanne  Bergström  Larsson
E-mail: susanne.bergstrom.larsson@kulturradet.se
Website: www.kulturradet.se
The  Astrid  Lindgren  Company
Stockholmsvägen  33  3tr
181  33    LIDINGÖ
SVERIGE
Telephone: +46  8  12202500
Fax:
Company e-mail: info@astridlindgren.se

Contact: Lina  Talgre
E-mail: lina.talgre@astridlindgren.se
Website: www.astridlindgren.com
Winje  Agency
Skiensgate  12
3912    PORSGRUNN
NORGE
Telephone: +47  91841150
Fax:
Company e-mail:

Contact: Gina  Winje
E-mail: gina.winje@gmail.com
Website: www.winjeagency.com